SALG
Stacks Image 3454
Søren
Præst
Koncernansvarlig
salg og marketing

soren@alpi.dk
9627 6001
Stacks Image 3448
Christian
Blem
Transportkonsulent,
Midt- og Vestjylland

cb@alpi.dk
9627 6029
Stacks Image 5503
Otto
Vissing
Transportkonsulent,
Øst- og Sønderjylland

otto@alpi.dk
9928 7811
Stacks Image 17223
Thim Møller
Nielsen
Transportkonsulent,
Nordjylland

tmn@alpi.dk
2148 7434
Stacks Image 12408
Stacks Image 5508
Martin Bo
Black
Key Account Manager, Sjælland

martin@alpi.dk
4341 0446

Stacks Image 30281
Toke
Hegnslund
Key Account Manager,
Sjælland

toke@alpi.dk
4341 0479
Stacks Image 12801
Peter
Stensfeldt
Key Account Manager


peter@alpi.dk
9627 6002
Stacks Image 12400
Stacks Image 5526
Jesper Sorgenfri
Frederiksen
Key Account Manager

jf@alpi.dk
4341 0450
Stacks Image 13256
Michael Haahr
Hansen
Key Account Manager

mhh@alpi.dk
9928 7831
Stacks Image 19278
Laila Alby
Andersen

Key Account Manager

laila@alpi.dk
9928 7807
Stacks Image 13887
Michael Fog
Pedersen
Key Account Manager

fog@alpi.dk
9928 7803
Stacks Image 12392
Stacks Image 14041
Jette Kiel
Madsen
Salgssupporter

jette@alpi.dk
9627 6991
Stacks Image 14048
Maria
Lundager
Salgssupporter

maria@alpi.dk
9627 6000
Stacks Image 13512
Mette E
Thygesen
Koordinator

met@alpi.dk
9627 6077