ADMINISTRATION
Økonomi
Stacks Image 21
Carsten
Sjørvad
Økonomichef

carstens@alpi.dk
9627 6018
Stacks Image 17213
Marianne
Nielsen
Controller

mn@alpi.dk
9627 6070
Stacks Image 12744
Charlotte Kjær
Mikkelsen
Debitorer

ckm@alpi.dk
7677 1406
Stacks Image 17365
Karina K.
Petersen
Debitorer

karina@alpi.dk
7677 1407
Stacks Image 5667
Lone
Lund
Kreditorer oversø


ll@alpi.dk
9627 6017
Stacks Image 5685
Mette
Thomsen
Kreditorer


mt@alpi.dk
9627 6025
Stacks Image 5971
Andreas Wallenius
Pade
Adm. medarbejder


awp@alpi.dk
Stacks Image 5697
Tina
Stensfeldt
Løn


tina@alpi.dk
9627 6019
Stacks Image 5690
Mette
Hesselund
Udenlandske
debitorer

mette@alpi.dk
9627 6992
IT
Stacks Image 5707
Anders Ryder
Østergaard
IT Support

ao@alpi.dk
9627 6012
Stacks Image 28320
Andreas Bo
Andreassen
IT Support

andreas@alpi.dk
9627 6030
Stacks Image 5959
Palle Lundgård
Nielsen
IT Support

palle@alpi.dk
9627 6028
Reception
Stacks Image 17381
Jette Kiel
Madsen
Salgssupporter

jette@alpi.dk
9627 6991
Stacks Image 17423
Maria
Lundager
Salgssupporter

maria@alpi.dk
9627 6000
Kantine
Herning
Stacks Image 5721
Anette
Frisk
Kantineleder

frisk@alpi.dk
9627 6999
Stacks Image 5726
Charlotte
Gade
Kantineassistent
Kantine
Greve
Stacks Image 17660
Ilse Tved
Petersen
Kantineassistent

ilse@alpi.dk
Vedligehold
Herning
Stacks Image 12357
Karl Kristian
Lindholm
Stacks Image 12364
Leif Schiøtt
Madsen
Vedligehold
Greve
Stacks Image 17991
Jens
Kristensen
Vicevært